Deleting responses

As an administrator of an account, you have the ability to delete certain responses, such as form that are submitted twice, incorrect forms or test forms. By deleting them, the scores won't pollute your dashboard.

To delete the individual responses, go to Forms and click on Responses in the drop-down menu behind the particular feedback form. Here, you find all the individual responses. Look for the response you want to delete.

View Feedback and at the bottom of the screen, you see Show details and the following screen appears: 

 


Apart from details on the respondent, you find the Delete rating. Clicking it means deleting the rating.

Do you want to recover a response? That's possible as well! Go to View Profile, Company and click on Deleted responses. You can restore these responses by clicking on Restore behind the particular response.

Have more questions? Submit a request