You received a notification of new feedback! Good to check this feedback, but... which customer was this again? And to which batch did he/she belong again?
Understandable that you don't exactly remember who belongs to which batch, and when exactly the person was invited to give feedback. If you want to check this information, you can always have a look at their contact details.
When checking out the individual response, you will see two buttons below the form:
Do you immediately want to respond to the given feedback? Then click on the right button and send a message to the customer.
Do you want more information about the customer? Then click on the left button 'Show details'.
More information will be shown below, with contact details: in which groups this customer is filtered, which properties are added to the customer, and other extra informatie like the date of received feedback and which e-mailaddress is attached to the feedback.
Has a customer given false feedback? Or did he/she accidentally click a wrong score? The feedback will influence your average scores. You can delete this rating here, by clicking the button "Delete rating" in the lower right corner.
Note: You can only delete entire forms, not just single scores.
When you click on the other button, "View client", you can find more in depth information. For example, you can find details as name, e-mail address, which groups this customer is attached to and which properties are attached to him/her.
Here you can also permanently unsubscribe a client.
Note: You can't undo this!
When you scroll further down, you are able to see the customer's activity. Shown here is when an invitation for feedback is sent to him/her, for which form the invite was, and when feedback from this person is received.
Do you have any questions about this? Feel free to contact our Customer Happiness team.