If you're scheduling invitations to your surveys via Starred, every time a workflow is triggered an invitation batch will appear in the invitations overview for your survey.
If you've already marked the candidate as hired/rejected/withdrawn, you can cancel a batch to make sure your contact won't receive the survey, we have a guide on the Support page to explain how to do it.
Keep in mind that scheduled batches do not show the email address of the recipient, so if you're unsure which batch is related to the candidate we're happy to find the right one for you.
To find out which batch you should delete, please send us a message at [email protected] with the following details:
- name and email address of the candidate
- date of rejection/hiring/withdrawal
- rejection stage (to know which survey they should receive and therefore which workflow)
And we'll make sure to find the batch for you.
Updated 5 months ago