When you place a survey in your Archive, you're not deleting it completely.
To delete a certain survey permanently, you have to first archive it and then navigate to your archive and delete it permanently.
To archive a survey or delete it permanently, follow the steps highlighted at this page.https://support.starred.com/docs/survey-menu#archivedelete-the-survey
Please note: if you do not see the option "Archive" in your survey menu, it means you do not have the rights in Starred to perform this action. Reach out to one of your admins to be granted the right "Can create and edit surveys". Learn more about access rights here.
Updated 5 months ago