Normally this happens when you have moved surveys to your Archive, which is now full, but you have not permanently deleted them.
We encourage you to have a look into your Archive and delete old surveys you no longer need!
Please note that this action is irreversible and by deleting a survey you will also delete all responses you ever received to this survey.
If you have any doubts or questions, please reach out to our Support team at [email protected] or via the chat in the app.
Updated 4 months ago