At Deleted responses you will find a list of deleted responses.
If you want to restore deleted responses you click restore next to the response.
Please note: only users with the access right "Can delete responses" are allowed to perform this action in Starred. To limit the nr. of users who can delete responses, head over to the Colleagues section and edit user profiles and their permissions from there.
Updated 3 months ago